Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Pain and relief
Sept. 19, 2002 - 1:16 PM

I know it has been awhile since I last wrote, but a ton of things has been going on.

First, this afternoon I went to the doctor seeking more advice on how to get better... or so I can fully talk on the phones at work. She checked my thyroid(s) and noticed that they/it is enlarged and red, irritated. So she took a blood sample and will perform a blood test to find out... something, I don't know what. But the results won't be in until tomorrow afternoon.

Ow, my arms hurt.

So she also wrote a note for me to show HR at my work that I have to stay off of the phones for the next 2 weeks. Her original idea was 30 days. I told her HR may be tempted to let me go, and let's cut that in half, and have a follow up.

Boy... I am hungry.

Lunch time!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears