Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Old Friends
2001-07-10 - 12:36 p.m.

One of my ex-long time friends e-mailed me a week ago or so,
but I could only get into the crappy Hotmail account yesterday to read it.
He said he was sorry about everything that happened and still wants to talk and stuff.

Strange. Because we had a horrible fight last fall. He's an older guy, and I
just liked him (as friends) to chat with and because well, he lives in Indiana. :) I'm a nerd.

I also got an email from Kelsey, from HS in Lake Stevens. He's a really funny
guy, and I've been emailing him all this time and he finally emailed me back. That nerd.

But he probably had work/stuff to do.

I woke up this morning from the pounding next door....The construction guys
are hammering stuff into the walls in the apartment. Poo them! I
was trying to get much-needed sleep.

Dumb-Dumbs.

My mom emailed me today, just updating junk on the homefront.

Went to Chris's Parents house last night, to see "Extended Family" err, just
to see Chris's Uncle Mike from D.C.
He's pretty cool, his wife is from Indiana, so we had lots-o-stuff to talk about.

Chris is OBSESSED with Rush Limbaugh............ Someone help....... That's it for now...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears