Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Bitch
2001-07-10 - 7:58 p.m.

Listening to that song, "Bitch" by Meredith Brooks. Its kinda an old song,
but the station plays it over and over here.

Made a new Yahoo Profile screen name, nicki_the_redhead. I got a sick
question from a stupid boy. "hey since ur a redhead do you have a red
crotch" When I got it, I wasn't sure of whether to reply or not. But I
did so, "Hey, since you're a kid that never heard of the word,
'punctuation', do you have any manners?"

What a punk.

Made tacos tonight, they were yummy.

Watched Oprah (again) today. I'm hooked on that show. Even though it was
a repeat, I enjoyed it. I was thinking about emailing Oprah and
explaining all the crap I've gone through, concerning my family and
friends. Not including if I did get "picked" I'd get a free ticket to go to
Chicago for a taping, or something. But I didn't email them.

Yet.

That Spy Tv show on NBC sucks, in my opinion.

Blah.

Thats it.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears