Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Tiring Day - for some odd reason
2000-11-03 - PM

Brought my Senior Memories book to school today, taking out all the pictures from it, and saving space for future pictures for this school year. I cried a bit from looking at all the pics and reading some of my friends signatures...Most of them said, "good luck in college" ugh, that'll be like two years from now. *frowns*

*yawns*

Its only a few minutes after 9PM here, and I'm dead-tired. Took a four hour nap after I got home from school, and nearly slept while eating dinner. I don't know what is up.

I had a good day otherwise. This big project for one of my history classes is due on Monday, and for once, I'm done before the due-date! A ton of students were asking me for the answers, I gave a few hard-workers some of my answers, but not anymore people. Haha!

I can't wait to talk to Chris this evening, when I call him at 11:30. So late.. I think I'm gonna go head off to bed after I finish up this entry, set my clock to 30 min prior to Midnight, so I can call him. :)

I work tomorrow, for three hours. Fun

I'm off to bed.

G'night.

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears