Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Graduation? Moving!!!
2001-01-29 - PM

Hello all.

Long time no see.

Sorry about not writing at all for a long time, been busy for the last few months.

Well I did it! I graduated... well almost. There's still coorespondence to get the answer back with that one, otherwise I'm done.

Been working on my homepage a whole lot the past few weeks.

If you haven't checked it out, here it is:

My Angefire Homepage.

Oh oh oh!!!!!!!!

I'm moving to Montana next week, on the 25th. :) To wonderful Great Falls. I can't wait.

I'm moving in with my loving fiance, Chris. We have an apartment all set. I'm so happy!

That's all I can think of at this hour.

I'll write more tomorrow night.

Until then,

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears