Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
So much for a restfull weekend, huh?
Feb. 09, 2002 - 1:22 AM

I feel like I'm going to hurl so this will be short.

I ate about eight pieces of pizza yesterday evening after about 7hrs of sleep, sporadic sleep, anyway.

My glasses are on the other end of the apartment and my energy is down to a minimum due to lack of sleep and food, so I won't notice if I mis-spell.

Blah.

That body wash is totally breaking me out and it isn't fun.

F*cking weekend. Freaking Fridays. Stupid payday.

Screw 'em. Screw 'em all. To hell.

I'll explain later, this afternoon. After I do laundry. I hope to God Chris doesn't need much to do, otherwise, I won't be looking forward to work this evening.

I hate work.

I hate obligations, responsibilities, expectations, and all that junk.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears