Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Nicki the Nerd
Thursday, Nov. 29, 2001 - 3:10 AM

Hello again.

Well Yahoo Chat wasn't very exciting. It wasn't fun, at all. In fact, it was boring.

Chris is somewhat disappointed at me, but for good reason. I'm acting like a little kid, and not the twenty year old I'm supposed to be. Hmm.

I want to gain weight, I do. I just never have a big appetite, and I hate it.

I tried those protein bars and they pretty much taste like sandpaper or really bad food. Hmm.

Well, today is my Saturday and I'm going to clean and spruce things up. Such as: the kitchen, bathroom and well, everything, really.

I'm also going to do the laundry. Wait crap, I can't. Chris is going to take the car to work today. :| Okay, so I'll do that on Friday. :) So today after I'm done cleaning and straightening stuff up, I can finally iron my good shirts. Yay.

AT&T is screwing up my email account. But Chris's is just fine. Naturally.

Well, I took a shower after I got home last night from work. I feel a whole lot better. No more sticky, "blah" feeling. :)

Hmm. Just after 3am. Last night err, I should say yesterday morning, I went to bed around 4:30. Well, I suppose its better than 5am the morning before.

Ann wasn't at work at all this week. Well, her weekend is on Sundays and Mondays. She wasn't at work on Tuesday and Wednesday. I hope she's alright.

I finally met my new supervisor on Tuesday. Had a monitor reviewing session: Where they have print-outs of the calls they monitored for quality purposes and they score me on what I did and did not do. Anyway, my average is 82%. Isn't too bad, but my goal is 90%. I keep (or used to) not offering the survey and using the customers name.

"May I transfer you to our automated survey to rate the quality of customer service you just recieved, it takes less than one minute!"

Hah! And they expect us to keep our average call length to be 3 minutes.

Hahahah! Funny, good one. Give me another.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears