Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Everything, well sortof.
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2001 - 4:10 PM

I had just eaten that sandwich I was talking about earlier. Yumm.

I got that Coldplay cd a few days ago, I planned on listening to the entire cd instead of listening to the songs I know. But no, I continued my habit. Vee's gonna give me hell again. Heh. Oh well.

I'm happy that Crystal is planning on to visit me next weekend. But I'm kinda nervous. I haven't seen her, or the rest of my family for six months. I'll act mature and responsible, that's not what I'm worried about. I know that they are happy for me, its just ugh.

I haven't been able to sleep too well the past few nights. I had a nightmare two mornings ago. I haven't been able to concentrate, at all. I just don't want my supervisor to know... cuz you never know, they could get fire-happy.

My job is making me work Christmas, with no holiday pay. Gah. I hate being part-time. No benefits what-so-ever. "Conglamo - We Own You." That quote reminds me so much of my company. Heh. Yeah.

4:06. I suppose I should go get ready for work.

I'll add more entries tonight, or hopefully one long one.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears