Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Knowing Is Good
Apr. 06, 2002 - 12:56 AM

Wow, I've been online for way too long today.

I got all the laundry done. Still in the baskets, I need to put the clothes away.

Chris is off at a Role Playing Game thing with some co-worker friends of his, so I don't know when he'll be back. Hopefully not too soon, so I can get to sleep before he comes home and wakes me up.

*yawn*

Daylight Savings Time starts on Sunday. Oooh, I can wait. In Indiana, we didn't have to deal with that, but blah.

I need a shower. I've been driving all around town today, haven't had any real time for myself. Hmm.

Anyway, please let me know of how you like/dislike this design, I want to know!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears