Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Junk
2001-06-30 - 5:19 p.m.

Well well well...

I spent half of my day yesterday working on my homepage
(again) but I got most of it done.

Chris the nerd
brought home some Hardee's yesterday... but he set
down the drinks and bag-o-food on the table, I took out my drink out of the
drink holder, and fixed my plate. The next minute I hear, "Oh damn..." I
looked over, and he spilled his coke all OVER THE TABLE and over the credit
card statement......my job application....and over s'more stuff.

Ugh.

We had our power out for most of the morning
here today. It sucked butt.

Major butt.

Chris woke up 'round 7:30am, and at around 8:15 I woke up, and wondered why the fan,
clock, and air conditioner wasn't on.

Duh me, the power was out!

So yeah, I got only about four hours of sleep.

Round 10ish the power FINALLY came back on, but by that time I really didn't care,
I just wanted to go back to sleep.

Which I did. For 7hrs.

:)

That's about it for now.

If you want though, check out my newly updated homepage. Click here.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears