Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Why is my body giving me hell?
Feb. 21, 2002 - 8:00 AM

I had an allergic reaction to some soap or something and nearly my entire body broke out in a rash. So I won't be online too much. I do apologize, however I need to rest and keep applying Gold Bond medicated cream before I itch myself to insane-ness.

Damn, eight am. How weird that I'm up on my own. Ah well, I should go back to bed considering that it is my weekend, finally.

I'll try to be online tonight.

-N

PS: my first work-week with fulltime: very tiring, but fun. Now I have respect for those who work full time.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears