Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm tired
2001-08-18 - 4:05 p.m.

-I'm tired of my family not liking the way I live.

-I'm tired of my friends not liking the person I chose to be with the rest of my life.

-I'm tired of strangers rolling their eyes when they find out I'm a young person and engaged.

-I'm tired of people saying "It'll never work out."


-I love Chris Fleming with all my heart and soul, and if you don't agree with me, don't say anything.

-Weren't you ever told, "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say it at all."?

-Apparently not many people has heard of that saying.


-I'm dreading work again, hoping it isn't busy like it was on Wednesday.

-Chris told me not to bring my personal life to work, but I can't help it today.

I'll add another entry when I get off of work tonight.

~Nicki

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears