Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I hate snow!
Mar. 07, 2002 - 12:10 PM

Looks like I may have Strep-throat, but I honestly hope it doesn�t set in that bad.

There is about 6� of snow on the ground, half of it from last night. Poo on it. I�m so sick of snow. The rest of the country gets to lavish in 50 deg. weather, but we�re stuck in single-digits.

So yeah that�s how my day has been. Most of today I�ll probably camp out on the futon and watch TV that I usually don�t see during my workweek. Damn. I hate having an odd schedule.

12pm to 9pm, Thursdays and Fridays off.

*yawn* Time to go watch Montel.

Haha. I�m so sad.

I�ll write more this evening, well that is if Chris lets me on the computer�

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears