Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Happy V Day!
Feb. 14, 2002 - 1:17 PM

Ah well, I'm finally back. Our internet was incredibly flaky the past few days. AT&T cable internet guy, bless his heart. He's not going to bill us. Its an internal problem at the AT&T's office downtown. Good.

Well then, I have a lot to say, but nothing that interesting has been going on lately.

But then again, it is Valentine's Day. Weee! Later this evening, Chris and I are going to go to Target or Albertsons to get some decorations and gifts for each other.

Time to eat my McD's.

I'll update more, really, just later. In about an hour, Chris will be getting online and playing an online game with Rico, so I won't have much time to surf the 'net.

-Nicki

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears