Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Gah #2
Mar. 15, 2002 - 2:31 PM

On my computer at least, the red font for my entries aren't blinding me. And if it was, I wouldn't use it.

The title, "In Sight It Must Be Right" is from Steak 'n Shake, and also my username, Takhomasak, means: Take Home A Sack. But apparently not too many people know about SnS or they'd figure it out by now. I didn't use Lex's guestbook code for my guestbook form, actually. I did it myself, by trial and error. So don't assume. No graphics? Why did I create all those mini-banners then? All except two are mine.

Anyway, yesterday I didn't have any time what so ever to go online. I was cleaning, ah, amazing isn't it? Yes, quite. I did practically everything yesterday, all except for the vacuuming, that's for today. But only after I go driving around in Sara's Exploder, picking up supplies for our trip. I'm still anxious about it, though. Considering that there's going to be a big snow storm hitting tomorrow night. Gah. Why can't the weather be good to us just for one day!?!

Ah well its past 2:30, gotta go meet Sara at the door.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears