Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Fuzzy....
11/20/2001 - 10:51 PM

Went shopping at walmart early this morning just after midnight.

Oooh, we got a whole load of cool stuff: new pj's (snoopy) for me, two sweaters and a shirt. And for Chris: a few t-shirts and a new winter jacket. Yay! He's happy. And that's what counts.

Talked to my half-sister on the phone last night. It was nice to talk to her again. Her boys are making me a Christmas Tree ornament. I can't wait to recieve it... It'll be my first one. :) *Cheesy smile*

Ohh man, I had a bad/really bad/good day at work this evening. To start off, I wasn't feeling so good then Ann gave me her extra Chili Cheese Corn Dog during my break. I was so thankful for that. Yummy. Later on, I got a whole butt load of bad calls, kinda like the one in the previous entry, but way worse.

It was no fun. But good thing I had someone else to talk to. And that was good.

Gonna go e-mail people.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears