Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
If you get an email from me, answer it.
Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2002 - 1:19 AM

I have no more pain in my legs, just mainly my mid-section area. Gotta love the "time of the month" eh? Okay. I won't talk about "that" again.

One more day of work and I get to have my weekend. Yay!

I was hoping when Chuck walked in our door to our apartment that he wouldn't think that we lived like quasi-slobs. OK. Not quite that bad, but you know. We're nothing like Martha Stewart. Though, I sometimes watch her show. But that's besides the point. The point is that I hope that Chris and I don't live like we used to before we started to live with each other. You know, messy room with cans/laundry strewn everywhere, etc. We've improved, but blah. At our other apartment, we had so much trouble with it. But I did like not paying to get our laundry done.

I hope the people I sent "hello" notes to in Classmates.com answer me soon. Even though, back when I went to school with them and they were a part of the "popular" crowd and I was far from that, I hope they answer back. I realize that a few of them are in college and all and seem quite busy, to think they could check their email once-in-a-while.

For those of you that I did sent the notes to, please sign my guestbook. I know that one of you came here by clicking on "visit my homepage" from my profile on Classemates. How do I know this? I have a stats page and it lists the links/URL's of the pages people click on to get here.

I've grown up a whole lot since HS, at least from MV. Heck, I grew up before I graduated HS in Washington state. Thank you mom for forcing me to re-locate. Though, at that time I wanted to stay in Indiana. Probably for Steak 'n Shake.

Oh, please, Please, PLEASE! check out Chris' New Banner. We'd both appreciate it.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears