Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I am gay
Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2002 - 2:56 PM

I feel as if I have no where to go.

Like I'm an outsider.

In my own home.

It all started with me accidently adding a -personal entry- in nakedreviews, thinking that I was logged into takhomasak. Crap, I didn't notice until AOL logged me offline. (I was using my friends' laptop, and he had AOL) Chris caught my mistake when I had shouted it out to him in the other room, and he pressed the 'Print Screen' button. It saves the entire screen shot until you open an image editor, then you have it, to edit it, etc. So.... What did I do? I logged into Chris's journal, knowing that' he'd get mad at me or kill me. And added an entry saying, "I am gay."

Yep, he was pissed. So I took a shower and calm down and grew up, again.

Gah. So now, I chased him off the computer, which I was on to begin with...and adding this entry.

Gah.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears