Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Double Steakburger
Apr. 27, 2002 - 10:45 PM

I'm going to keep updating this journal. What I mean by that is updating the design aspect, so it won't look the same all the time. Also, while at work this weekend, I'll be drawing on paper of how my designs will look like.

Yesterday I cleaned up the entire apartment, almost. I haven't tackled the bedroom yet. Chris will be doing the laundry tomorrow. Go him.

Well as you know, I sent a story to Steak 'n Shake about two weeks ago. Yesterday I received a coupon for a free Double Steakburger. Of course, I won't be able to use it till I go to Steak 'n Shake. And nearest one is about two or three states away.

I know this is a short-ish entry, I had more to type but it was dumb work stuff, and I doubt anyone would want to read it.

I just washed all the dishes in the kitchen. I'm pooped. Well, not literally, of course. :P

-Takhomasak

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears