Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Delerious Nicki
2001-08-16 - 4:44 a.m.

Don't you hate it when you wear glasses for a long period of time and the part where the glasses itself rests on your nose, and your nose up there starts to hurt? I hate that too.

I love weekends. Technically its Thursday, but Thursday and Friday is my weekend. 4:41 am, got done watching American Pie on TV, ohhh so funny.

Now my left leg below my knee is falling asleep. I actually like that feeling, feels somewhat relaxing. Okay, yes I am weird.

I finally fixed my sisters' guestbook. Gee, all I had to do was reset the darn thing to one of the default templates and it was all fixed. Crazy.

Well, I think I should go to bed soon.

Chris is gonna pull some OT (over time) at work later this morning. Gonna go in at 10am or earlier... He usually works in the afternoon-evening. Oh well, just means more money.

Okay, I'm having a hard time paying attention to my surroundings, so I'm off to bed.

G'night all

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears