Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
!#$&*!
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002 - 3:26 PM

I feel a lot better today. Well kinda. But no longer PMSing, which is very nice, well of course.

I tried to call Sarah W. last night. I should've figured she wouldn't be home. Consider that she has a ton of stuff going on and also it was a Friday night. Duh me. I left a message on Crystal's answering machine to call me back. I was unable to get a hold of Vee so blah. But I did manage to talk to someone, and that person was Kristen. Yay!

We talked about everything from last year to the wedding. It was nice to talk to her again. Or, for anyone for that matter.

Later that evening, I had an allergy attack, so I took only one Benadryl, and it knocked me out. It was only midnight. Crazy. So I went to bed.

I woke up today at 1pm. Gah, I needed to take a shower, and while I was collecting up my clothes I was going to wear, Chuck went into the bathroom and took a shower. That bastard. About 20 minutes later, of me sitting on my bed in my PJ's staring out the window, Chuck got out of the shower, I went in, and ran the water. No hot water. Just luke-warm. Gah-damn-it-all-to-fucking-hell-bastard!! I was pissed, but happy that I was in the shower.

Blah. I gotta eat something.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears