Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Better One
Friday, Jan. 11, 2002 - 6:08 PM

I need to stop bashing people.

I cleaned up the entire computer room. I'm so proud of myself. Well, the boxes are still in the room, but at least I've gone through most of them and got rid of the trash/junk.

I also strung the x-mas lights that were on the tree, around the computer room. It looks a bit festive. Festive in relation to what, I don't know. But it looks nice.

Chuck ordered some pizza from Pizza Hut. Yum, food, is good.

Ow. My back hurts. I'm just gonna lie down on the bed until Chris arrives or something.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears