Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Just Chilling
11/21/2001 - 9:47 PM

Thanks to those of you who signed my guestbook today.

I do feel better now, though. Well, for the most part.

I was supposed to bring three N64 games for Ann today, but I totally spaced it and so did Chris. I also forgot that she does not work tomorrow like I thought she was going to. Oops. Well I suppose I could bring them on Friday morning.

It was so dead at work today, well after 7 o'clock.

Beth - the lady who is our floor manager talked to me this evening, for the second time this month. Hmm, I think I should go talk to her about going full-time.

I'm gonna go read other people's diaries now.

-N

Everyone: Have a Happy Turkey Day!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears