Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Cold Showers - Not as fun as it sounds... or something
2001-08-12 - 6:13 p.m.

Tomorrow is my first day at work. I'm a little nervous, but no where near as nervous like last week.

I was going to make some chicken dinner stuff, but I'm not sure of how long the chicken has been in the freezer... But I guess I could make Tacos. That means, I gotta hurry up and wash the dishes. *frowns*

Veronica moves off to college in a few days. Lucky her. I still need to go to college. :(

Ah well, there's an hour before Chris gets home. Might as well start on dinner. Oh my gosh!! Its 91 degrees outside! Geeze... You know what sucks? Not having any hot water while you're in the shower. Yeah, I experienced that this morning. Not a fun thing, nope... May sound a bit gross, but I still have a ton of conditioner in my hair. Thanks to our WONDERFUL neighbors doing laundry all f*cking day. Oh did I mention, they were using the hot water? Ugh.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears