Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Oh Canada!!
2001-03-23 - PM

Well, just a few hours ago I got back from an overnight trip to Canada. It was pretty fun, my first time. I went with two of my good-close girl/friends of mine (here in montana) and drove for 3.5 hrs to Lethbridge. It was cool. Went to that Cheesecake Factory resturant. Yummy food! Then went to our motel room and tried to get drunk, but it wouldn't work. :(

Anyway.... That was the highlight of my week right there.

Not much else is going on. Finally recieved a graduation/congrats card from my dad. Ohhhh its been what, only TWO MONTHS since I graduated and he finally got off his butt to send me a card. Ughhhh. But I did get some $$ though. :) Which is coo.

Well, I keep getting bad headaches so I'm gonna go get some rest now.

Until then,

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears