Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
And she comes back...
Nov. 02, 2005 - 10:55 am

Where in the world is my paycheck? It was to be put in direct deposit by now. I requested it (put in my voided check) a month and a half ago. Where are you...?

I called into work for yesterday, I just couldn't leave the apt, knowing that my intestines were going all out of whack. Tonight I have to go in. I have to. I can't lose any more hours. I only call in when I know there's no way for me to work. Last Thursday I didn't make it in for the same reason + more. The doctor said it's Food Poisoning that I caught from a popular restaraunt in the Mall but after 9 days, I'm still suffering from it? That makes no sense.

I know I haven't written in here in ages. I still can't let go of Diaryland. They've been a part of my life, the past five years anyway. I wished they'd boost up their help section, and actually REPLY to emails, but you can't have everything.

To update ya'll on my life: I have two jobs. One at Hallmark, the other at The Naturium. - They have nature related things. I don't start there until tomorrow, but I'm pretty darn excited none-the-less. I've been at Hallmark since late August, I absolutely love it there. Since I was hired before the Christmas season, I'm not expendable, my manager said. Haha. He's a riot though.

I have a newer journal here at Xanga. I did away with my Livejournal one as I had a bad... experience involving a private entry that was broadcasted for all to see. No more of that.

I'm so watching Jarhead when it comes out... November 11th I believe, at least out here. Also I have to watch Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire November 18th. I finished the book last month. Yay! It was so good. I'm now on the 5th book.

Well, off to start my day off by taking a shower and getting some breakfast. Or lunch, since it's going on 11am now.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears