Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
What I'm up to today...
Jun. 25, 2005 - 1:47 pm

I keep getting a ton of spam in my newer yahoo email account. I took off the link to my email on this layout and turned off the forward thing too. I don't get it.

Anyway, I'm doing good. Sent off a few letters today, I hope it reaches the people soon. I hate how long mail takes from here. Oh well, I do live pretty darn far from Indiana and Alabama. :p

We have the internet phone system Vonage. Now, usually it works pretty well but with the exception of last night. It was out ALL FREAKING NIGHT! Well, it was on, but wouldn't dial out. I'd have a dial tone, but nothing else. The cable box was resetting itself every few minutes. So annoying.

Have any of you watched the TNT's new summer series called "Into The West"? It's awesome! It's a must-see!

Okay, I better be going. Need to get a few things from the store and do some laundry. I was just at the store yesterday but totally spaced it to get some eggs. I'm a dork sometimes. I'll go to Walmart instead, because frankly, I like driving fast, and blaring good Coldplay music, and uhm..Walmart has cheaper stuff anyway. Yeah. Woo.

Take care.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears