Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Old Friends & Going Home For A Bit
May. 02, 2005 - 6:18 am

Oh sure, when I have nothing on my mind I'm able to add an entry, but when I do, the servers are busy.

*shakes fist at diaryland*

Life here is good, I'm not going to complain.

I talked to one of my old HS friends from Indy last night. Kristen. I haven't talked to her in ages then the last time I saw her, back in the early summer of 2001! Yes, four years ago. Insane! She's picking me up from the airport Thursday morning.... Oohh yes, I'm going to Indiana this weekend. I don't know if I already mentioned that or not.. anyway, it's there. Going to go to my sisters' college graduation and see people. :) It's gonna be nice to see everyone again.

I am hungry though, come to think of it. It's a bit past 6am and I'm awake. Something is dreadfully wrong with this picture. :p Chuck left for work awhile ago so it always leaves me wide awake.

Anyway I better go check out what the weather will be on Thursday through Monday (the days I'll be gone). I hope y'all have a nice Monday.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears