Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A few things
Apr. 19, 2005 - 10:52 pm

I wasn't able to add an entry here last night because the servers were busy but a few major things have gone on as of the last time I updated. I haven't really disclosed this one big thing because I wasn't ready to let the whole world to know. So here goes. I am moving this Saturday. My last day at my job is tomorrow.

Why are you moving, you ask? Well I'm sick of Alabama. The Bible Belt is tearing me down and I can't seem to find myself here. I am moving in with my boyfriend, across the country. I am so excited yet saddend because I have to leave all my friends from work.

My step-grandfather died today. I'm still in shock from it all. He seemed like he was recovering pretty well from a heart attack he suffered about two weeks ago.

I have a really early shift tomorrow so I must get to bed. I just wanted to let ya'll know of what was happening over here.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears