Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Yet Another Survey!
Apr. 15, 2005 - 9:45 pm

I stole this long ass survey from my dear friend, Bonkrood.

* V I T A L S *

Name: Nicole, but with friends and family I go by Nicki.
Gender: Female.
Location: Huntsville, AL
Height: Nearly 5'9"
Hair color: Red. There's blonde highlights in the front. It's auburn but it gets sun-bleached in the summer and turns red.
Eye color: Blue. Though technically it's grey-blue.
Is your hair long or short: Short, but it's growing out, I swear! It's I'd say 1.5" to 2" above my shoulders, not all one length, short of shaped around my face but I'm growing out my bangs. I'm sick of dealing with them.
Tattoos you have: None.

* S C H O O L *

Are you still in school: No, graduated in '01 but I plan to take college classes this summer and/or fall.
Favorite subject: My favorite subject was this desktop publishing/computer-web designing class. I knew everything in the class even before I took it but acted like I was a ditz. Okay, no.. but I had everyone fooled to say the least.
Least favorite subject: Math 'n Science classes. I still don't "get" them.
Do/did you buy lunch or bring it: Oh, during HS I never had a school lunch - always brought mine. Yes, I was a dork.

* F A V O R I T E *

Number: 23.
Clothing: Ooh.. lets see. Probably my comfortable capris khaki pants and my black sleeveless shirt.
TV show: Sex and the City; Dawson's Creek (I know, I'm a traitor); VH1's Best Week Ever
Fruit: Grapes, the green ones; peaches.
Movie: Shawshank Redemption; Million Dollar Baby; Monty Python - The Holy Grail.
Scent: I like mint and also cinnamon, though not together.
Ice Cream Flavor: Ben & Jerry's - Phish Food
Color: Blue.
Season: Spring and Summer
Holiday: July 4th. When everyone, no matter your political stand, is proud to celebrate the USA.
Thing in your room: My TV.
Author: Stephen King, but that's obvious.
TV channel: TBS; A&E; National Geographic; VH1
Shape: Square.
Time: Time, eh? Hmm.. besides whenever my lunch begins while I'm at work, bedtime.
State: Indiana, duh!
Disney character: Haha. Timone (Lion King)
Scary movie: Arachnophobia; Misery

* T H I S O R T H A T *

Hot or cold: Hot
Winter or summer: Summer
Spring or fall: Spring
Shakira or Britney: Shakira
MTV or VH1: VH1
Rollerblading or skateboarding: Rollerblading.
Black or white: Black
Orange or red: Orange.
Yellow or green: Green
Purple or pink: Hah. Oh.. violet.
Cell phone or pager: Cell phone
Powerpuff Girls or Charlie's Angels: Neither.
Scooby Doo or Dino: Dino!

* Y E S O R N O P E *

Are you a vegetarian: Nope.
Do you like cows: For their milk yes, but they're kinda smelly.
Are you a bitch: I can be.
Are you artistic: On some levels I am.
Do you write poetry: Back in school when I had to, yes. Not anymore.
Can you ski: Never tried. Have tried trying to make a pathetic attempt with standing on two sleds - like skiing but not. I fell down, hard.
Are you British: No, I'm English - as part as my heritiage goes.
Are you straight: Yep.
Are you evil: I hope not.
Is Britney a whore: Does it make any difference, no.

* P R I V A T E *

Have you ever been in love: Yes.
Do you smoke: Nope, never have and never will. It's disgusting.
Do you smoke weed: See above answer.
Crack, heroin, anything else: Huh? NO!
Beer good or beer bad: Beer is fine if someone wants to drink it but I don't like the taste or smell of it.
Are you the sissy who drinks wine coolers: Hey, I am not a sissy! I am just a light drinker, I don't drink to get plastered like some folks out there.

* T H E L A S T *

Thing you ate: Dinner - hamburger (from the grill on the back porch); sweet potato chips (yes, and they're quite yummy); salad.
Thing you drank: Gatorade Lemonade
Place you went: Besides work, nowhere.
Thing you got pierced/tattooed: My earlobes, once in each.
Song you heard: Queen - "Another One Bites The Dust"
Person you instant messaged: Last night: a friend to ask him a question
Person you laughed with: Tiria - a friend from work, joking about people probably.

* N O W *

What are you eating: Sucking on a piece of candy a friend gave me at work.
What are you drinking: A Chocolate Steak 'n Shake shake
Any shoes on: Nope, just socks.
Hair: Still short, but have half of it pulled up and out of my face.
Listening to: A mixed-cd of Dave Matthews Band.
Talking to anyone: Nope. No one loves me at the moment. :p

* L A S T *

Last Cigarette: Never/Does not apply
Last Alcoholic Drink: A few weeks ago, a wimpy wine cooler
Last Car Ride: A joy ride or just a ride...? joy ride: February. Car ride - tonight getting home from work.
Last Good Cry: Last week. Long story.
Last Library Book: Hhaha.. oh, ages ago. Back in HS years.
Last book bought: Uhm. Probably last fall.
Last Book Read: Oh crap. I don't remember.
Last Movie Seen in Theatres: Million Dollar Baby
Last Movie Rented: I don't ever rent movies.
Last Cuss Word Uttered: "Damnit" for allowing people to walk all over me at work.
Last Beverage Drank: Didn't they just ask me this? Gatorade - Lemonade!
Last Phone Call: To my mom, for her to pick me up from work.
Last TV Show: This morning, the Today Show on NBC.
Last Time Showered: Days ago. Haha, j/k! This morning.
Last Shoes Worn: Tennis shoes.
Last CD Played: Oh, my DMB mixed cd this morning.
Last Item Bought: A bottle of water during lunch.
Last Download: Ha. I am not allowed to download things onto this computer. Mom's rules.
Last Annoyance: Oh, a few minutes ago checking my email with all but one new messages being spam.
Last Thing Written: My new address and phone # to a friend at work.
Last Key Used: a regular key? Probably earlier tonight at work - unlocking the door to get my drawer/money out.
Last Sleep:Last night/morning.
Last Ice Cream Eaten: Oh crap. Two nights ago eating two ice cream cones. Yum.
Last Chair Sat In: Anymore pointless questions? Crap. Oh what the hell. Last night, this chair in the office in front of the computer.
Last Webpage Visited: Yahoo! Mail

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears