Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Deep in the Amazon
02.03.05 - 10:48 pm

So, my Dad and I talked well over an hour tonight about all sorts of things, but specifically love. Sounds real corny, but he told me the ways of how a relationship/marriage can last. He said he's reading this book that defines the Five Languages of Love and I decided to go out online and search for it, and I found it here. Looks kinda interesting. It's got a Christian tone to it to what I've read about the reviews but I can just take in the real meaning.

While on Amazon I've been browsing around and adding things to my wish list. Yay, what fun. Things I can't afford and it'll be a long while until I can. I suppose I shouldn't even look at the prices and just pick things out. That's the point of a wish list, right?

If I haven't mentioned it before, my site has some new pictures on it.

* Update: alright. I'm getting sick of Amazon, only for the fact that when after I add something to my wish list, it automatically takes me out of the search results and into the page-o-crap already added into my wish list. STOP IT. KEEP ME IN THE RESULTS YOU PIECE OF SHIT!

I'm done.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears