Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Oooh an update!
18.02.05 - 11:04 pm

Eek. I haven't updated in here in awhile. Sorry! My other journal is doing a bit better, but not much in that respect.

In recent news I got my hair cut. No, not real short, just a trim really but it looks ahem more decent looking now. Not all hey-she's-got-a-mullet thing. I still deny ever having a mullet, I don't think it was that bad but it sure as hell was getting there.

I'm starving. I've got a plate of steak fries; shrimp and microwaved mac 'n cheese in front as me and I can smell the wonderful aroma of all of it as I type this. Just trying to hurry up and add this so I can go eat.

My divorce - yeah, haven't really talked about it much at all... is going down now. Apparently a judge signed the papers so hopefully I'll be receiving them in the mail so I can sign them. Then it'll be official.

My sickness, the cold/flu combo is almost over. YAY! It's nice having my sense of taste; hearing and smell back.

That's all I can really remember to type and disclose in here. There's more I want to write but that'll be another time. Until then, take care.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears