Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A new entry!
2004-08-31 - 17:12

30 AUG 04 @ 0023

I feel so sick. We had Taco Bell last night and since 'round 2200 I'v eben feeling like this.

I had missive internet troubles too. I didn't realize it till later on that it was due to some storms coming in.

Saturday night after our dinner @ Steak 'n Shake we went to Walmart to pick u some things. I had this weird feeling to tell my mom something about my glasses. I didn't due to, well I would just tell her later. Yesterday morning I went to the bathroom to run some warm water on the lenses to clean them when one tine black screw fell out and into the sink, down the drain and one lens fell to the floor. Thankfully the lenses are plasic. I notified my mom and after an hour she was able to fix it. Woo. She rocks.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears