Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
+ or -
2004-02-18 - 23:22

My ankle is somewhat feeling better layered with an ace bandage; sock; the brace. Yet for some reason as I type this I am feeling rather down. It may be because Chris has been in a low mood all day and it rubbed off onto me. It's hard to stay positive all the time.

I want to say so much but I feel that if I do, I'll get in a world of hurt and/or just have everyone in the world know what's going on.. and that isn't healthy. Neither is keeping it inside. I vowed to myself that I wouldn't lock any more entries. I may just have to.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears