Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
My new life has begun
2004-02-16 - 14:40

Chris started to pack yesterday, hard-core. We've got most of the extra media all in boxes and sealed up and labeled. Today I will be packing up my loose ends and just getting them out of the way.

I am deleting all my private entries.. all five of them. There is no point of leaving them in there if I am the only one who has access to them. I am tired of hiding all my thoughts and emotions. I am also tired of expressing them too. May seem like a contradiction, but if you talk about your feelings too much online, you'll get used to talking about them with people you know and they'll get really tired of you. At least that's what has happend to me.

Hahaha... all done!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears