Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Wants vs Needs
2004-02-06 - 17:44

I want to get reviewed but most sites out there are run by immature morons who don't know what real design is, or content for that matter. I want to get reviewed by someone who knows what they're doing.

I know that when I reviewed for NakedReviews.dl.com (they're closed now) I had a sense of what I was supposed to do, but of course not completely. It didn't feel right as in the fact that it wasn't my site. Nothing was mine except for the short reviews I submitted.

Maybe in the future I'll start a review site, but as our financial situation climbs out of the deep crater.. I won't. I need to save money from everything. It's real hard to when you're 20+ years old and once you get the money you want to spend it on something fun. I can't.

We had a huge fight last night. The inlaws heard us too. It was about a few issues I won't mention in here, I've ranted and raved enough in here as well as online to people that don't really hold up their end so eh..

I was seriously sick this morning. I took my antibiotics on an empty stomach. That's a no-no, but it isn't mentioned on the label. I figured I'd be fine for 20 minutes or so while I clean up the bedroom a bit and get dressed. Nope. I promptly sat in front of the toilet for a bit. Didn't get sick but the next few hours I felt like I was going to. That is the worst feeling in the world. Anyway, I'm better now after I took an hour nap. I was up to eating McD's today. #5 - 10pc Chicken McNugget; Powerade. I gave Chris my fries. Yummy!

I had my very last DEP CC (Delayed Enlistment Program Commanders Call) today. *sniff*

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears