Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Thank you ISP for turning off this morning just as I was going to add this entry. POS!
2004-01-04 - 13:01

I have been experiencing non-stop headaches that just hang out behind my eyes and within my temples for the past week. Nothing really stops them except a good nights' sleep. I was hoping it was a de-hydration thing (though I'm not dehydrated at all, if that) so I tried drinking nothing but water for most of this week.. no such luck. I may have to resort calling my doctor Monday to see what is up. Ah hell I'll just call my sister today. Free call and no need to pay $$ to see someone to talk about my headaches.

Yahoo! Chat and most of it's members are on my shit list. As of late I have become to loathe every single part of it. It is no longer exciting to me anymore. She's moving on, folks.

Inlaws & Family came back home early yesterday afternoon from spending two weeks in Southern Cali. Lucky bastards. So anyway, on they're way back early....yesterday morning they were passing through Utah and through a blizzard. Dave couldn't see the front of the car much less anyone in front of him. They said it slowed 'em down by four hours. Four?? Woah.

We watched S.W.A.T. on DVD - Widescreen last night. Good ass movie, people.

We've got snow. Lots of it. Not as much as where Kim is at, but hot damn, it's quite cold up here. -16 is what I heard the low would be this morning.

Okay, my back; arms; legs; jaw; everything hurts, so I better go ahead brush my teeth, change into PJ's and go to bed.

Yay!! No more waking up at 6 am to do Mishka's meds! WOOT!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears