Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
New password. AF stuff. Annoying people.
2003-12-28 - 23:37

I keep forgetting that just last night I changed my password to get into this account so that when I try to login I use the old password and I get all confused.

Anyway, the past hour or so I was sitting at my computer typing up USAF AIRMAN INSIGNIAS up on the internet as a html file. Right now it is stored on my computer but when I get more pages up I'll most likely post them somewhere. Probably on my Angelfire account. More space to work with there. The reason being is because I've been severely lacking in the studying department, but I love working with HTML so weee. It all works out.

Last night I also went to Walmart and bought a hair roller heat styling set. Let's just say my hair didn't turn out no where near like the picture on the box. I was an upset person to say the least. Tim said something along the lines of "oh it looks good." Whatever. I know he's lying just to be nice. :p

Something I need to bring up: people who mope around to get attention...constantly bug the shit out of me. Sure, the every-once-in-awhile thing doesn't bother me much. That happens to most people, but I'm talking about the chronic woe-is-me people. GAHHH! Go away...get help...feel better...stop venting to me...I am not your therapist. Stop it. I suppose that's my problem. I don't let people know that certain things bother me. I just write about it in here. Ha ha. Doesn't get solved.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears