Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
All Apologies
2003-09-04 - 00:17

I haven't feeling up to writing in here lately, and I apologize. Just that I've been thinking about other things to do rather than spending endless hours online, being bored with it, watching TV then going back online.

It just isn't doing anything for me anymore. I mean, just about EVERYTHING gets me bored. Even chatting to people I once enjoyed chatting to. Its like my computer phase is withering again. I guess its a good thing too, considering that I should be getting in shape for Basic. But blah, I need something else to do besides that, or alongside.

I'm always figedty all the time, and its like the inside of me is ready to jump out and go running for miles and miles.

On Yahoo Messenger I have been adding people like crazy. Yet I don't talk to them much. Why do I do this? I have no clue.

I do have some good news, my 22nd birthday is coming up on the 15th.. while I'm in DENVER. Muahahaha. Annnnd my Dad; Step-Mom and Vee will be visiting for a weekend early next month. It'll be so nice to see them again. Its been almost two years. They'll freak once they see me, notice that I've gained weight and look/feel healthy. It'll be wonderful, I just know it.

As for another good online friend of mine, you know who you are, I'm sure I'll never get tired or bored talking to you. *sighs* I guess I'm just getting away from the computer. I guess its healthy this way. I seriously do not mind if we continue writing; phoning; chatting.. etc. That reminds me, I must go write that letter. Haha. Whoops. :p

By the way... I took out the E-mail link because I kept getting email from MSBlaster.exe crap.. so it'll be down for a bit.

I have came up with some activities I can do when I am NOT on the computer, and they are as follows:

Normal things: Run; swim; bike; read; write; spend time with family; write to family/friends; Artsy things: paint; sculpt; photography; draw; I can't think of anything else at the moment.

**********Update @ 3:43 AM**********

*yawn*

So much for going into chat thinking I'll get cheered up. Literally NO ONE is online at 3:30 am (mst) its insane. Insane I tell you!

Yeah, I need to sleep.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears