Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Lazy Week
2003-08-22 - 14:03

Everyone has been feeling the same over here: down in the dumps and sad that Kayla and them had to leave on Wednesday evening to California. It is best for her, but yet we'll miss her greatly.

I'll go into it more in a bit, most likely tonight when I can spend more than thirty minutes on the computer. Chris and his mom noticed that I've been slacking off, unpacking wise all week with the exception of Monday. Soo.. I'm trying to make it up to them and haul-ass. So far so good, I guess. I'm just tired and a bit hungry, but I'll eat later.

I was going to add a private entry last night, but I only typed up two sentences worth. Not enough to post.

Ah well time to get back to work.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears