Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Ugh
2003-08-15 - 01:32

To be nice I told a friend I'd stay up till 1:30 ish am my time so that I can chat to him. Well its now 1:29 and he doesn't seem to be online. I had slept for an hour so before this so I'm not as tired as I was earlier.

I couldn't sleep much anyway. Chris kept coughing and shaking the bed, then unconciously tapping his foot against the mattress, both of which keeps me up. Then when I sat up and told him I was going to get up he wanted to talk. Gah. Talking doesn't mind me much but just that I had a sneaky feeling my friend was online. Soon as I got to my computer ta-da! He sent me a msg at 12:44 am. GO FIGURE. And hasn't replied to any of my messages since.

I'm ready to give up on this.

Chris hasn't been to work much this week, no he's not skipping.. just really sick. We all think he has Bronchitis or something. As for me I think I've got a touch of it.

The packing is going so-so. Got pretty much all the computer room all done, just that the main furniture remains. I'll be working on the bedroom today. I'm hoping to get up early, but at this rate probably 10 am at the earliest. Sad, I know.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears