Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Yahoo sucks
2003-08-14 - 00:41

Yahoo is really getting me mad. It keeps disconnecting especially when I'm using my WebCam. that and Yahoo Chat. I'm wondering if its just not my computer doing it. They came back to me and said to change the connection options but of course that won't do a damn thing. It only started last night. Piece of crap.

As for an actual entry, I'm awfully sorry for not adding a real long one. Just that its been crazy over here with packing and getting everything situated and going over the medical bills... which is a lot to deal with.

I... should really be in bed and asleep right now but blah. I'm really tired from packing up most of the computer room yesterday, but I'm not sure if I'll be able to sleep at all.

Me giving advice is a rareity, especially when the other person takes it, you know? Well lately I've been giving advice to some semi-long-time chatter friend of mine has been going through a rough spot in his life and I'm basically giving him guidence. If that makes any sense. If not, forgive me since I'm getting sleepy as I type this out.

Ow. My eyes hurt really bad now.

Off to bed.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears