Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Hearing
2003-06-27 - 03:16

Just so I may update everyone on my latest condition.. My doctors still don't know what's wrong with me yet I'm still experiencing moderate to severe pain to my lower right abdomen area.. as well with nausea and dizzyness. I've developed a tolerance to Tylenol and Tylenol PM so its time to hit up the anti-nausea meds once again to keep me asleep at night.

Later this morning Chris and I are going to a court hearing for Matt and Jen's divorce. Grr. Its early in the morning. That means I'm getting up in exactly five hours from now. Wish me luck.

I may be going to Helena this weekend starting at 3pm today.. to go camping with family for a reunion. Ahh! If I do, hopefully I'll let everyone know ahead of time. Then again Lauren said that we may not even go, depending on how the hearing goes.

Ah well I might as well go to bed.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears