Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Pre-Menopause, at least I feel like I am. Damn.
Apr. 12, 2003 - 3:32 AM

Its been a crazy past few days over here.

I did pass the ASVAB - got 56 on it. Yeah, I was aiming for a score of 70+ something. Oh well, the hard part is over, at least that's what I keep telling myself. I didn't score high enough in the Electronics field in order to qualify in any computer jobs, the ONLY FIELD I"M INTERESTED IN! Naturally.... So I go down to the MEPS Station hopefully on Sat 4-26. Sara is planning on to take me down there and then back home, I hope she can. Reason being is that my recruiter said he normally doesn't take recruits on trips, and that's fine.

I'm bitchy, cranky, bleeding (on my week), sweating like crazy.. Sara and I walked four miles pushing Kayla in her stroller.. all the way from Lauren's house to Gibson's Park and around the duck pond and back home. My feet and legs kill at the moment.

I was trying to find the N64 while Chris was wiping off the Laptop, and putting XP back on it. It was severely lagging and he couldn't figure out the problem. So far so good.

I'm still burning up and all of the above. I've had two ice cream cones with yummy vanilla icecream and still I am hot. For you, baby.

Gah, I need sleep.. Yeah.

Oh and Congrats! Sorry I wasn't able to tell you earlier, problems with the computer and whatnot.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears