Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Feelin' Better
Apr. 02, 2003 - 3:54 AM

I am doing a lot better compared to my previous entry... But let's not go there. I don't ever want to return to that state of mind ever again.

After we got home from work this morning, we started to clean. I washed and put away the dishes and cleaned the fridge out FINALLY, and Chris straightened up the living room for me and threw away the many bags of expired and ewwie food that was from 2001. Haha!

It is almost 4 am and I'm wiped out. Chris found one Vioxx for me (12.5mg) while he was cleaning, so I took that, so far, pain-free. My back and feet hurt from sitting down on the kitchen floor while scrubbing the fridge shelves.

*Stomach grumbles* Ah, time to get a snack...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears