Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Me = Loopy
Mar. 24, 2003 - 11:26 PM

Well work approved April 8th for me to take that ASVAB, though I only told them I just needed to take a test at the College of Technology.

My sickness or whatever it is, has returned with full force. Went home sick from work to the doctor and he gave me a prescription for vioxx, a higher dosage, (YAY!) but the pharmacy won't be open till later tomorrow morning. Grr. So until then he gave me a painkiller, but the drawback is that it causes severe nausea, and I get really loopy.. as I am right now. Earlier I took a phenagren to battle the nausea.. but both make me REALLY tired.

I'm talking to u (you know who you are) now.. so I think I may just end this entry and finish it tomorrow.

G'night world.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears