Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Paperwork, FUN!
Mar. 20, 2003 - 10:40 AM

I don't have much time to update so here's a short one:

My recruiter finally called me back yesterday shortly before I left for work and said that I can come in today to start the long trail-o-paperwork. FUN! So I gotta bring all my neccessary certificates and lisences to do so. Yay. Finally getting this big-ass ball rolling.

As for work, well they forced me to go back onto the phones but during the last part of my shift, which works a little to my favor. He didn't literally forced me to, but either this or I'm out of a job. You get the idea.

The chest pains yesterday and the day before, I think were just caused by stress, because by the time I went home last night, the pain was gone, I was just really tired.

The War - I'm feeling almost like Katress in that I am having mixed emotions about it. At first I thought hell yeah, we're going to war! But now that I realize that my bro-in-law and good friend are in the Military, over there as I type this, it is a little frightening.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears