Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
No Definate Answers... Yet Again
Jan. 09, 2003 - 12:29 AM

I hate this waiting. I hate it!! I want to leave this awful town now, not next month or the month after, but now.

Chris went to the MEPS station today and didn't get accepted. High Bloodpressure and his weight got in the way.

I am just tired right now... combined from being relieved that Chris wasn't totally denied to get into the Army, but also sleep-deprived. I didn't sleep much last night, nor the night before. It is almost half past midnight, I should go to bed now, but I feel like chatting.

Like this new design? Let me know.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears