Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A Lonely New Years Eve
Dec. 31, 2002 - 11:38 PM

It is New Years Eve, our 1st Wedding Anniversary and I have the biggest headache on Earth that won't go away. I've taken two Tylenol and two Excedrin, both of which had no effect so I don't know what else to do. Chris called at 8 saying that they had pizza at work for everyone so he wouldn't be coming home for dinner.

I just feel alone right now, even though I really shouldn't be. I should be stronger than this. But I'm not. Might be caused by my headache and my achy muscles or whatnot but I don't like loud sounds right now - some idiots find it fun to light fireworks less than a block away from me and the hospital. Thanks very much guys, you've made my headache/migrane just that much worse. Assholes.

I might just go to bed but damnit its our anniversary. I have to be awake for you know *wink wink* but also to drink some Sparkling White and Red Grape Juice.

11:37 and I'm undecided. Blah I'll just go watch some TV, I can't spend the last few minutes of 2002 on the computer.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears