Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Too much guy bonding going on over here
Dec. 07, 2002 - 2:41 AM

Well I am here at the WorxOnline, trying very hard to stay awake, though I'm not sure how much longer I can be alert enough to play another game.

There is no Yahoo Messenger on this computer, so if anyone is online from my buddy list, I won't be able to chat with you unless I am emailed at [email protected] Sowry.

Freaking keyboard, the backspace button is half the size of a normal one, and I keep pressing on the button instead.

Ah well I guess I could go into Yahoo Chat or something... I am so tired. I wish these Overnighter things were from 9pm-9am, instead of 1am-1pm.

I am wearing my Snoopy PJ's and did I mention I am the only female here? All this testosterone is making me uh, tired.

Blah.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears